The Midnight Cafe banner

Repost Bonanza: Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (04/26/70) – “Rocks His Gypsy Soul”

Download FLAC: Mediafire
Download MP3@320: Mediafire

Van Morrison:
Rocks His Gypsy Soul
Fillmore West
San Francisco, CA.
April 26, 1970

source: sbd > ? > flac

01. Moondance
02. Glad Tidings
03. Crazy Love
04. Come Running
05. The Way Young Lovers Do
06. Everyone
07. Brown Eyed Girl
08. And It Stoned Me
09. These Dreams Of You
10. Caravan
11. Cypress Avenue
12. Into The Mystic

Studio Demos

13. Stormy Monday Blues
14. Don?t Start Crying Now

Live at the BBC

15. All By Myself

Van Morrison with Caledonia Soul Orchestra
Live place Unknown

16. Caledonia
17. What?s Up Crazy Pup?

3 Responses to “Repost Bonanza: Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (04/26/70) – “Rocks His Gypsy Soul””

  1. DylanDave Says:

    Cheers, never got this particular release of this show in lossless and anyway even having the other versions, the bonus trax here make this a worthwhile addition to any Van collection!

  2. Grant Says:

    Totally classic! Don’t miss this one, folks!

  3. Tony Says:

    Thanks, a definite upgrade for me, didn’t have the extras and what I had was lossy… Great post, Tumeke!!

Leave a Reply

  • Google

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    Posts Comments

    If you would like you mp3s removed from this site, click here.

    If you have a bootleg to share, drop me a line at
  • New Repost Policy: With the near constant flux and changes being made by the main file hosting sites I no longer feel any show that I post will be around permanently. Because of this I will no longer be reposting any old show. Once it is gone, it is gone. I am terribly sorry about this, but my time is limited and I simply cannot spend all of it reposting shows.
  • Categories

  • Meta

  • All My Movie, TV Reviews