The Midnight Cafe banner

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Charleston, WV (11/06/96)

Bob Dylan
Municipal Auditorium
Charleston, West Virginia

Download FLAC: Disk 1, Disk 2
Download MP3@320: Mega

1 Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood)
2 Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3 All Along The Watchtower
4 Queen Jane Approximately
5 Watching The River Flow
6 Silvio
7 Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic w band)
8 Masters Of War (acoustic w band)

1 short track
2 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic w band)
3 Tombstone Blues
4 When I Paint My Masterpiece
5 Maggie’s Farm
6 Like A Rolling Stone
7 One Too Many Mornings (acoustic w band)
8 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35

From original uploader:
excellent sound, levels fluctuate and drop on first song, this version completed by patching last song from another source in very good sound

4 Responses to “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Charleston, WV (11/06/96)”

  1. jcc Says:

    Great Dylan Post! Any chance of finishing up the Beatles’ Live Posts soon? Love Your Blog, Thanks.

  2. Mat Brewster Says:

    Thanks for reminding me. Sorry I am so ridiculously slow about getting the Beatles up. I know I keep promising too. There are only two left and I’ll try to get them up by next week.

  3. jcc Says:

    Thanks, Looking forward to it.

  4. Grant Says:

    Thanks as always for the Dylan you post, Mat!

Leave a Reply

  • Google

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    Posts Comments

    If you would like you mp3s removed from this site, click here.

    If you have a bootleg to share, drop me a line at
  • New Repost Policy: With the near constant flux and changes being made by the main file hosting sites I no longer feel any show that I post will be around permanently. Because of this I will no longer be reposting any old show. Once it is gone, it is gone. I am terribly sorry about this, but my time is limited and I simply cannot spend all of it reposting shows.
  • Categories

  • Meta

  • All My Movie, TV Reviews