The Midnight Cafe banner

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Lucinda Williams – New York, NY (05/27/03)

Lucinda Williams
Bowery Ballroom, New York NY
May 27th, 2003

Download FLAC: Disk 1, Disk 2
Download MP3@320: File Factory

01 Car Wheels on a Gravel Road
02 Fruits of My Labor
03 Those Three Days
04 Blue
05 Still I Long For Your Kiss
06 Ventura
07 Something About What Happens When We Talk
08 Real Live Bleeding Fingers and Broken Guitar Strings

09 Joy
10 Band Intros
11 Over Time
12 Concrete and Barbed Wire
13 I Envy the Wind
14 Cold Cold Heart
15 intro to atonement
16 Atonement
17 Words Fell
18 outro

Lost Highway Records radio hour cd’s > EAC > HD > Flac

2 Responses to “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Lucinda Williams – New York, NY (05/27/03)”

  1. Grant Says:

    Wow, this sounds AMAZING! Great post. Thanks Mat!

  2. Robinbrevard Says:

    Ditto — great share!

Leave a Reply

  • Google

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    Posts Comments

    If you would like you mp3s removed from this site, click here.

    If you have a bootleg to share, drop me a line at
  • New Repost Policy: With the near constant flux and changes being made by the main file hosting sites I no longer feel any show that I post will be around permanently. Because of this I will no longer be reposting any old show. Once it is gone, it is gone. I am terribly sorry about this, but my time is limited and I simply cannot spend all of it reposting shows.
  • Categories

  • Meta

  • All My Movie, TV Reviews