The Midnight Cafe banner

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (12/29/83)

1983-12-29 early
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, California

Download FLAC: Part I, Part II
Download MP3@320: File Factory

01. Into The Mystic [Instrumental] / Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart No. 1 /
02. Dweller On The Threshold
03. Vanlose Stairway
04. Itís All In The Game / You Know What Theyíre Writing About
05. Celtic Swing /
06. Amazing Grace [Instrumental]
07. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
08. Help Me
09. She Gives Me Religion
10. Higher Than The World
11. Rave On, John Donne
12. Summertime In England
13. Haunts Of Ancient Peace [cut]

One Response to “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (12/29/83)”

  1. Grant Says:

    Nice one! Thanks Mat!

Leave a Reply

  • Google

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    Posts Comments

    If you would like you mp3s removed from this site, click here.

    If you have a bootleg to share, drop me a line at
  • New Repost Policy: With the near constant flux and changes being made by the main file hosting sites I no longer feel any show that I post will be around permanently. Because of this I will no longer be reposting any old show. Once it is gone, it is gone. I am terribly sorry about this, but my time is limited and I simply cannot spend all of it reposting shows.
  • Categories

  • Meta

  • All My Movie, TV Reviews