The Midnight Cafe banner

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Cleveland, OH (08/20/94)

Bob Dylan
Cleveland, OH, USA Nautica Stage

Download FLAC: Rapidshare
Download MP3@320: Rapidshare

Taper: “Bach”
Lineage: cheap Sony Micro > DAT TCD-D7

01. [00:07]Introduction
02. [07:53]Jokerman
03. [06:23]Lay, Lady, Lay
04. [06:13]All Along the Watchtower
05. [08:03]Lenny Bruce
06. [09:31]Tangled Up In Blue
07. [08:18]Under the Red Sky
08. [05:18]Mama, You Been On My Mind
09. [05:44]Masters of War
10. [07:08]To Ramona
11. [06:19]God Knows

01. [07:16]She Belongs To Me
02. [10:06]Maggie’s Farm
03. [06:31]Everything Is Broken
04. [09:21]It Ain’t Me, Babe

2 Responses to “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Cleveland, OH (08/20/94)”

  1. Grant Says:

    Thanks for this Mat!

  2. Grant Says:

    By the way, this is actually an exceptional show – just got to hear it. Definitely get this one folks.

Leave a Reply

  • Google

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    Posts Comments

    If you would like you mp3s removed from this site, click here.

    If you have a bootleg to share, drop me a line at
  • New Repost Policy: With the near constant flux and changes being made by the main file hosting sites I no longer feel any show that I post will be around permanently. Because of this I will no longer be reposting any old show. Once it is gone, it is gone. I am terribly sorry about this, but my time is limited and I simply cannot spend all of it reposting shows.
  • Categories

  • Meta

  • All My Movie, TV Reviews